YTX14B-BS. Chrome Pro High Performance Sealed AGM Battery

Brand: Chrome Pro
Categories: ATV  Motorcycle  Chrome Pro Battery  High Performance AGM 
Product Code: CP14BBS
Availability: In Stock
Price: $65.00
   - OR -   

Chrome Pro YTX14B-BS High Performance Sealed AGM 210 CCA Power Sports Battery

YTX14B-BS High Performance Battery

Chrome Pro offers a large inventory of YTX14B-BS High Performance batteries to replace an existing motorcycle or power sport battery. This AGM Sealed Lead Acid battery is considered one of the highest performing batteries available on the market today. Each Chrome Pro YTX14B-BS High Performance, Maintenance Free, and Fully Charged battery is constructed with lead calcium alloy and absorbed glass mat technology, which allows for a completely 'maintenance-free' operation. All Chrome Pro High Performance batteries are manufactured with the highest quality materials and rigorously tested to ensure safety, OEM compatibility, effectiveness and optimal performance.

  • No Spills, No Leaks & No Water to Check
  • AGM Separators for superior design
  • Heavy Duty Terminals
  • Extreme Vibration Resistance
  • Improved Life Cycle Performance
  • Supplied Factory Activated (Filled, Sealed & Charged) for Immediate Use

Top notch Customer Service and Satisfaction is our priority at Chrome Pro. As an online wholesaler, we pride ourselves in creating the easiest return process for our dealers and their customers.

  • Affordable Pricing
  • 12 month Warranty
Product Dimensions
Length (inches) 6.00
Width (inches) 2.75
Height (inches) 5.81
Weight (Lbs) 14.00
Power Rating
Voltage 12
Cold Cranking Amps (CCA) @ 0°F 210
Amp Hours (10 Hr Rate) 12
Manufacturers Part Number CP-M00028-00000
Battery Type Sealed Lead Acid AGM Maintenance Free
Terminal Type Nut & Bolt
Polarity [+ -]
Manufacturer Warranty
Free Replacement Period 12 Months

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

  • Bright Way
  • Trojan
  • Optima
  • Crown
  • Deka
  • Chrome PRO
  • Nebo
  • Schumacher
  • Powersonic